The Cathedral of the Immaculate Conception

Cathedral Weekend Mass Schedule... click here »

259 East Onondaga St.
Syracuse, NY 13202
Get Map »
Parish Office: (315) 422-4177
Fax: (315)478-4619




Pastor: Most Rev. Robert J. Cunningham
Rector: Msgr. Neal Quartier
Rel. Ed.: Sharon Secor
Music Ministry: Tim Davenport
Parish Council: Leslie Smith, President
Receptionist: Ann Kerwin
Lay Trustees: Virginia Leasure and Daniel Cantone
Maintenance: Bob Olney
Business Administration: Paul Drotar
Parochial Vicar: Rev. William Jones